Read Customer Reviews | Bouma Bros. Sales and Service Inc. | Wyoming

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 11 Reviews

5 stars
 
11
4 stars
 
0
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (11 customer reviews)
5.0 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Great Doors

Reviewed by (Wayland, MI) | December 15, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The Garaga doors are fantastic. I love the way they look and we can really hold the heat now. Installation was perfect with a nearly silent opener. Very easy to deal with Bouma. I highly recommend.


Product Installed:


 
Request survey for door instalution

Reviewed by (Hudsonville , MI) | November 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


You guys are awesome and I highly recommend your company to anyone that needs a garage door. this is the second one that you have installed for me in the last 18 monbths..


Company Response:
Thank you Robert!!! We appreciate your business!


Product Installed:


 
Overhead Door

Reviewed by (Belmont, MI) | October 25, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great door and opener!


Company Response:
Thank You John!


Product Installed:


 
Very satisfied customer

Reviewed by (Zeeland, MI) | October 25, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Bouma Bros. did an excellent job not only installing our Garage door but also coming back to repair the door after someone backed into it. Their interactive website allowed us to design the perfect door. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great door at a competitive price with a courteous staff


Company Response:
Thank you for the review Tim! Your door looks great! Thank you for you business!


Product Installed:


 
quality service

Reviewed by | October 11, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I have had the opportunity to purchase two openers in the last twenty years. Very professional...great product. Whenever I need service, this company is friendly, reliable, and fair priced.


Company Response:
Thanks for the review Kathy! We appreciate your business over the last 20 years! Thank You!


 
Great looking doors!

Reviewed by (Grand Rapids, MI) | September 18, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We love our new garage doors, and with the new garage door openers installed, they are very quite. The install was fast and the service was great.


Company Response:
Thanks for the review Nicole! Thank you for choosing Bouma Bros. Glad you love your new doors!


Product Installed:


 
Excellent Service

Reviewed by | September 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The communication was outstanding and the friendliness of this company was excellent. I would recommend Bouma Bros. without hesitation.


Company Response:
Thank you for choosing Bouma Bros. Cheryl, we do appreciate it! Thanks for the review!


Product Installed:


 
Good job

Reviewed by (Grand Rapids, MI) | June 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


A very nice door at a very reasonable price. No pressure from the salesman and installer efficient.


Company Response:
That's great Donald! Glad you are happy with your new door! Thank you for your buisness!


Product Installed:


 
Martin 4582 Hidden Ridge Hudsonville

Reviewed by (Hudsonville , ) | June 02, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything looks and works really well. Couldn't be happier with the whole process.


Company Response:
Thank you Mike! We do appreciate it!


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Jenison, MI) | May 11, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Couldn't be happier. The door was install professionally and quickly.


Company Response:
Thanks Judy! Glad your enjoying your new door!


Product Installed:


 
Ethical company

Reviewed by (Kentwood, MI) | August 05, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


After a professional and friendly installer finished the work, I wrote a check based on the estimate I had been provided. Two days later, I received a refund for overpayment because they were able to reuse my existing wiring and didn't charge for it, though it was on the estimate. They could have kept my money; I would have never known. But this ETHICAL business chose to do the right thing. I appreciate it very much and will do business with them again if needed.


Company Response:
Thank You Carla! We appreciate your business and Your kind words!



 



Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +