Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

Share your opinion with other customers

Write your own review

Exceeded Expectations

5
25 April 2022 , Beth M (Jenison, )

The tech did. Great job installing a broken spring. He lubed the opener chains and gears. Everything runs so smooth now! Same day service! Thank you.

Service

5
19 March 2022 , Pam N (Jenison , )

Absolutely great got to garage springs quick, got it running fast.

Thanks so much

Please do not hire this company

1
16 December 2021 , Xiomara M (Grand Rapids , )

I order a remote door opener with this company and my nightmare star because with out my permission they installed a different remote door opener and not only that they damage the Ceeling, the manager… Read more I order a remote door opener with this company and my nightmare star because with out my permission they installed a different remote door opener and not only that they damage the Ceeling, the manager have no manners and don’t even bother in apologize instead he call me a liar when I confronted him, and from then it when to nothing but a nightmare. Be aware of him I am considering talk to my Lawyer still, please hire a company that will install exactly what you request!

Company response:

I am sorry you had a bad experience Xiomara. Unfortunately I feel like there was a language barrier and some miss understanding. The operator that you originally ordered was out of stock due to Covid. So at no cost to you we upgraded you to a better operator so we could get the job done for you. Yes, there was a small 1" hole in your ceiling where the wires need to come down from above the drywall and I know you weren't happy about that so I had someone come out and put a plate cover over it. I feel like we did the best we could to assure you were a happy customer and I apologize for the fact that you don't feel that way. At the end of the day you have a good quality operator that works well. Thank you for you business.

Exceeded expectations!

5
06 December 2021 , Rob and Diane C (East Grand Rapids, )

You get an A+ for everything you did. Our garage door even arrived a month early!!!! And the install was quick and easy!!! So happy! We got an insulated door ... and my word ... it really makes a… Read more You get an A+ for everything you did. Our garage door even arrived a month early!!!! And the install was quick and easy!!! So happy! We got an insulated door ... and my word ... it really makes a difference! Our garage is no longer a 2nd refrigerator ! I anticipate we will be seeing a reduction in our heating bill this winter!!!

Your employees!!

5
04 November 2021 , Kris T

Very impressed with service rep that came to do possible repair and once again with the two young men that came to install new garage opener. All three were extremely kind, friendly and very… Read more Very impressed with service rep that came to do possible repair and once again with the two young men that came to install new garage opener. All three were extremely kind, friendly and very knowledgeable!! Great customer service…rare these days. Wish I knew their names for a personal shout out….thanks guys!

Quick and affordable

5
19 October 2021 , Jeremy E (Wyoming, )

I had an issue with a spring on my very old garage door. The technician showed up the next day and offered to fix it on the spot, at a very affordable rate. I will definitely be ordering my new… Read more I had an issue with a spring on my very old garage door. The technician showed up the next day and offered to fix it on the spot, at a very affordable rate. I will definitely be ordering my new garage door from them in the near future.

Company response:

Thanks for the review Jeremy! Glad we got you fixed up so quick and look forward to replacing your door for you!

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap